To delete your Graffitishop account, please send an email to our customer care. Specify your full name and the email address related to the account you want to delete.
You account will be disabled and deleted in 24 business hours.
Can be restored?
Once deleted, an account cannot be reactivated. Personal data are deleted to protect the privacy of our customers.